Currently agreed speakers:

Patrick Achard
Institut de biologie moléculaire des plantes (IBMP)

Theo Lange
Technische Universität Braunschweig

Makoto Matsuoka
Nagoya University

Reuben Peters
Iowa State University

Salomé Prat Monguio
Spanish National Research Council

Mitunori Seo
RIKEN Center for Sustainable Resource Science

Eilon Shani
Tel Aviv University

Tai-ping Sun
Duke University

Stephen Thomas
Rothamsted Research

Miyako Ueguchi-Tanaka
Nagoya University

David Weiss
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Shinjiro Yamaguchi
Institute for Chemical Research

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *